Any questions, wishes or suggestions?
Then, simply contact us directly.

Mr. Alexander Tumasjan, Authorized Signature
(Sales director)
Phone: +49 2735 787-377
Fax: +49 2735 787-1377
atumasjan@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Ms. Anna-Lena Stinner
(Secretary's office)
Phone: +49 2735 787-449
Fax: +49 2735 787-1449
alstinner@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Sales Technical sales
Sales
Technical sales

Mr. Alexander Tumasjan, Authorized Signature
(Sales director)
Phone: +49 2735 787-377
Fax: +49 2735 787-1377
atumasjan@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Mr. Rüdiger Boller
Phone: +49 2735 787-250
Fax: +49 2735 787-1250
rboller@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Mr. Eric Diehl
Phone: +49 2735 787-394
Fax: +49 2735 787-1394
ediehl@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Mr. Adrian Lück
Phone: +49 2735 787-325
Fax: +49 2735 787-1325
alueck@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Mr. Oliver Porr
Phone: +49 2735 787-265
Fax: +49 2735 787-1265
oporr@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Mr. Rolf Werle
Phone: +49 2735 787-295
Fax: +49 2735 787-1295
rwerle@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Ms. Anna-Lena Stinner
(Secretary's office)
Phone: +49 2735 787-449
Fax: +49 2735 787-1449
alstinner@schaefer-lochbleche.de