Your experts

    Business Unit Sales Director

    Alexander Toumassian
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-377
    PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-377
    atoumassian@schaefer-lochbleche.de

    Sales Assistance

    Daniela Kämpken
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-624
    PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-624

    Secretary´s office

    Julia Brockhaus
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-449
    PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-449
    jbrockhaus@schaefer-lochbleche.de


    National - sales department

    post code 0,1,2, 30-31, 37-39, 98, 99   post code 32-34, 4, 50-53, 58, 59
    Adrian Lück   Rolf Werle
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-325   tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-295
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-325   PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-295
    alueck@schaefer-lochbleche.de   rwerle@schaefer-lochleche.de
    post code 35-36, 54-57, 6, 80-87, 90-97   post code 7, 88, 89
    Patrick Diehl   Oliver Porr
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-420   tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-265
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-420   PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-265
    pdiehl@schaefer-lochleche.de   oporr@schaefer-lochleche.de
    Tech. Distr., machining, projects    
    Andreas Ermert   Thomas Nassen
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-244   tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-381
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-244   PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-381
    aermert@schaefer-lochleche.de   tnassen@schaefer-lochleche.de
    Torsten Schoew    
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-433    
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-433    
    tschoew@schaefer-lochleche.de    
    Contract manufacture
    Rüdiger Boller
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-250
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-250
    rboller@schaefer-lochleche.de

    National - sales agencies / field service

    post code 0, 1, 39, 98-99   post code 2, 30-31, 37-38
    Industrievertretung   VIG Vertriebs- und
    Lutz Rocktäschel   Ing.-Gesellschaft GmbH
    Eisfalterweg 14   Karl-Kellner-Straße 105 J
    12683 Berlin   30853 Langenhagen
    tel. +49 (0) 30/51097-226   tel. +49 (0) 511/700 362-30
    fax +49 (0) 30/51097-227   fax +49 (0) 511/700 362-29
    rocktaeschel@gmx.de   boettcher@vig-vertrieb.de
    post code 32-34, 40-49, 50-53, 58-59   post code 7, 88-89
    Bode Industrievertretung GmbH   UP Technik
    Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 12   Ahornweg 3
    58730 Fröndenberg   71254 Ditzingen
    tel. +49 (0) 2378/9186-0   tel. +49 (0) 7152/539-64
    fax +49 (0) 2378/9186-13   fax +49 (0) 7152/524-68
    post@bodegmbh.de   uptechnik@t-online.de
    post code 80-87, 90-97   post code 35-36, 54-57, 6
    Stefan Mantz Industrieprodukte   Andreas Keller
    Hechendorferstraße 132   Pfannenbergstraße 1
    82211 Hersching   57290 Neunkirchen
    tel. +49 (0) 8152/399-627   tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-267
    fax +49 (0) 8152/399-628   akeller@schaefer-lochbleche.de
    info@mantz-online.de    

    International - sales department

    Benelux    
    Rüdiger Boller    
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-250    
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-250    
    rboller@schaefer-lochleche.de    
    BeNeLux/A/CH/FR/PL/Scandinavien    
    Eric Diehl    
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-394    
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-394    
    ediehl@schaefer-lochleche.de    
    Czech Republic/Slovakia    
    Adrian Lück    
    tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-325    
    PC-fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-325    
    alueck@schaefer-lochleche.de    

    International - sales agencies

    Austria   Czech Republic
    Intermold   Miroslav Kotrč
    Industrieservice GmbH   Družstevní 323
    Helmut Malzner   CZ-378 10 České Velenice
    Rosenweg 1   tel. +420 (606) 772-326
    A-4542 Nußbach   fax +420 (384) 794 - 684
    tel. +43 (0) 7587/601-1   lochble_miko@seznam.cz
    fax +43 (0) 7587/601-14    
    office@intermold.at    
    Poland   Switzerland
    PPSiL Zygmunt Łotoszyński   TECmetall
    Zygmunt Łotoszyński   Robert Blarer
    Dębniy 8   Brunnenweg 2a
    PL-89-412 Sośno   CH-5436 Würenlos
    tel. +48 (52) 38727 - 39   tel. +41 (0) 44/400-1280
    fax +48 (52) 38910 - 22   fax +41 (0) 44/400-1281
    zlotoszynski@schaefer-lochbleche.de   info@tecmetall.ch
        www.lochblech.ch

    SCHÄFER Perforated Metal
    SCHÄFER Lochbleche GmbH & Co. KG
    Pfannenbergstraße 1
    D-57290 Neunkirchen
    tel.: +49 (0) 2735/787-05
    fax: +49 (0) 2735/787-528
    info@schaefer-lochbleche.de