Ihre Lochblechexperten

Bereichsleiter Vertrieb

Alexander Toumassian
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-377
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-377
atoumassian@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Vertriebsassistenz

Daniela Kämpken
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-624
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-624
dkaempken@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Sekretariat

Julia Brockhaus
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-449
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-449
jbrockhaus@schaefer-lochbleche.de


Verkaufsgebiete - National

PLZ 0, 1 ,2, 30-31, 37-39, 98, 99   PLZ 32-34, 4, 50-53, 58, 59
Adrian Lück   Rolf Werle
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-325   Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-295
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-325   PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-295
alueck@schaefer-lochbleche.de   rwerle@schaefer-lochbleche.de
PLZ 35-36, 54-57, 80-87, 90-97   PLZ 6, 7, 88, 89
Patrick Diehl   Oliver Porr
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-420   Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-265
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-420   PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-265
pdiehl@schaefer-lochbleche.de   oporr@schaefer-lochbleche.de
Techn. Vertr./Anarbeitung/Projekte    
Thomas Nassen
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-381
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-381
tnassen@schaefer-lochbleche.de
Torsten Schoew    
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-433    
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-433    
tschoew@schaefer-lochbleche.de    
Lohnfertigung    
Rüdiger Boller
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-250
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-250
rboller@schaefer-lochbleche.de

Handelsvertretungen / Außendienst - National

PLZ 32-34, 40-49, 50-53, 58-59   PLZ 7, 88-89
Bode Industrievertretung GmbH   UP Technik
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 12   Ahornweg 3
58730 Fröndenberg   71254 Ditzingen
Tel. +49 (0) 2378/9186-0   Tel. +49 (0) 7152/539-64
Fax +49 (0) 2378/9186-13   Fax +49 (0) 7152/524-68
post@bodegmbh.de   up-technik@t-online.de
PLZ 2, 30-31, 37-38
VIG Vertriebs- und
Ing.-Gesellschaft GmbH
Karl-Kellner-Straße 105 J
30853 Langenhagen
Tel. +49 (0) 511/700 362-30
Fax +49 (0) 511/700 362-29
boettcher@vig-vertrieb.de
PLZ 80-87, 90-97
Stefan Mantz Industrieprodukte
Hechendorferstraße 132
82211 Hersching
Tel. +49 (0) 8152/399-627
Fax +49 (0) 8152/399-628
info@mantz-online.de

Verkaufsgebiete - International

BeNeLux    
Rüdiger Boller  
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-250  
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-250  
rboller@schaefer-lochbleche.de  
BeNeLux/A/CH/FR/PL/Skandinavien  
Eric Diehl    
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-394    
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-394    
ediehl@schaefer-lochbleche.de    
Tschechien/Slowakei    
Adrian Lück    
Tel. +49 (0) 2735/787-325    
PC-Fax +49 (0) 2735/787-1-325    
alueck@schaefer-lochbleche.de    

Handelsvertretungen - International

Österreich    
Intermold  
Industrieservice GmbH  
Helmut Malzner  
Rosenweg 1  
A-4542 Nußbach  
Tel. +43 (0) 7587/601-1  
Fax +43 (0) 7587/601-14  
office@intermold.at  
Schweiz   Tschechische Republik/Slowakei
TECmetall   Miroslav Kotrč
Robert Blarer   Družstevní 323
Brunnenweg 2a   CZ-378 10 České Velenice
CH-5436 Würenlos   Tel. +420 (606) 772326
Tel. +41 (0) 44 /400-1280   Fax +420 (384) 794-684
Fax +41 (0) 44/400-1281   lochble_miko@seznam.cz
info@tecmetall.ch    
www.lochblech.ch